Living on the Edge

Living on the edge

14 thoughts on “Living on the Edge

  1. OK I admit. I dont understand it. But I think the girl looks just like you. :) I think I will talk to you in more detail..

  2. Arey wah , Relationshiup at edge from sea waiting for you . And you ? thinking what to do ?
    but I must say drawing ka javab nahi !

  3. Like Alice, who has grown a mile high…watching the string of mortals over the abyss…
    Extraordinary drawing. Arrests attention. Impacts the senses.

Leave a Reply

